What's On

World Day of Prayer

Resources for the World Day of Prayer this year have been produced by the women of Palestine.

This year the service in the village is being held at Datchet Baptist Church at 2.00pm on Friday 1st March. Please join us then.

To find out more about this year's World Day of Prayer click here.

Messy Church

Join us at the church for Messy Church about every 2 months as we learn through fun activities and crafts, followed by a celebration and refreshments together.

For information about our next Messy Church on 17th March at 3.30pm click here

Lent

'THIS IS OUR CHURCH' - learning to live and love like the church in the Book of Acts

Sunday mornings at 10.30am.

  • Sunday 18th February - Devoted to Christ
  • Sunday 25th February - Devoted to one another
  • Sunday 3rd March - Devoted to teamwork
  • Sunday 10th March - Devoted to prayer
  • Sunday 17th March - Devoted to blessing others

For details of Lent Bible studies click here.

Holy Week and Easter

  • Palm Sunday 24th March 10.30am service - The faith to move mountain
  • Good Friday 29th March 
    • 10.30am Communion service  - Stations of the cross
    • 11.30am - Churches Together in Datchet walk of witness to the village green 
  • Easter Sunday 31st March
    • Cafe @10. Join us for croissants, tea coffee and soft drinks
    • 10.30am service - Breakfast on the beach
  • Sunday 7th April 10.30am service - A growing church

Sunday services

We hold services at the church each Sunday morning at 10.30am and at other times as announced.

For more information about our services click here

Other activities

For information about other activities please look on the appropriate page, or example 'Messy Church' or 'Prayer and Bible study', or the Calendar.

Coronavirus

Please click here for information about Coronavirus.

Powered by Church Edit